Current MT CoC Membership List

Memberships are open to organizations and individuals. All persons associated with a registered organization are considered to be members, but each organization is limited to one vote. Persons not associated with any organization can register as an individual.

Action Inc (formerly HRDC Dist XII)
Action for Eastern MT
Butte Public Housing Authority
Center for Children & Families
City/Co of Missoula
Community Action Partnership of NW MT
Dist 7 HRDC
Florence Crittenton
God’s Love, YWCA Helena
Good Samartian Ministries
Haven (Bzn)
Helena Housing Authority
HOPWA/MSU Housing & Environmental Health
HRDC Dist 9
Interfaith Hospitality Network of Yellowstone Co.
Missoula City/County Grants & Community Programs
Missoula Public Housing Authority
Montana Legal Services Assoc.
Mountain Home
MT Dept of Commerce
MT Dept of Health and Human Services
MT Office of Public Instruction
Open Aid Alliance
Opportunities Inc.
Philips County Hospital, Family Health Clinic
Philips County Local Advisory Council on MH
Poverello Center
Public Housing Authority of Billings
Public Housing Authority of Butte
Rocky Mtn Development Council
Samaritan House
SC MT Regional Mental Health
Share House
United Way Lewis & Clark Co
United Way of Yellowstone County
United Way, Msla
Volunteeers of America
YWCA Missoula
YWCA of Helena
YWCA of Billings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s